ARFT

ажпк1.jpg

Auto-Railway Ferry Terminal (ARFT)

JSC "Commercial Sea Port of Ust-Luga" was granted the exclusive right to provide stevedoring services at the terminal located in the Auto-Railway Ferry Terminal (ARFT).

Since January 1, 2011, all terminal operations of loading and unloading of vessels and cargoes, warehousing and freight forwarding have been performed by employees of JSC "Commercial Sea Port of Ust-Luga".

The complex is adjacent to the Western border of MPT YUG-2 and is connected by a gate. The berthing facilities include two berths designed for vessels with axial ramp, including rail ferries. The total area of the complex is 38.2 ha.

Given the resources of JSC "CSP of Ust-Luga", which are used on the ARFT, the opportunity to take any vessels with a stern ramp and handle any rolling cargo, including trains, heavy equipment, cargo on trailers and mafi trailers, project and oversized cargoes that require work with heavy equipment and shipment both by road and by rail.

АЖПК

ажпк1.jpg

Паромный комплекс АЖПК

Компания ОАО «Морской Торговый Порт Усть-Луга» получила эксклюзивное право оказывать стивидорные услуги на территории терминала, расположенного на Автомобильно–Железнодорожном Паромном Комплексе (АЖПК).

С 1 января 2011 года все терминальные работы по погрузке и выгрузке судов и грузов, складированию и экспедированию производятся сотрудниками ОАО «Морской торговый порт Усть-Луга».

Комплекс прилегает к западной границе МПК ЮГ-2 и соединен с ним воротами. Причальный фронт состоит из двух причалов, предназначенных для судов с прямой рампой, в том числе железнодорожных паромов. Общая площадь комплекса составляет 38,2 га.

С учетом имеющихся у ОАО «МТП Усть-Луга» ресурсов, которые используются на АЖПК, появилась возможность принимать любые суда с кормовой рампой и обрабатывать любые накатные грузы, включая автопоезда, тяжелую технику, грузы на трейлерах и мафи-трейлерах, проектные и негабаритные грузы, требующие работы с тяжелой техникой и отправки, как на автотранспорте, так и по железной дороге.